Ayurveda Ayurvedic Retreat Yoga teacher training, Ayurvedic Weight loss, Ayurveda Stress program, Ayurvedic, Ayurveda Training, Yoga Training
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Testimonials

 

 Write a Review

Enter your comments
Your Name :  
Title of your review :  
Your Review :  
Cancel
 
   

 View Past Reviews

Name :  RAHUL GUPTA
Title :  BEAUTY THERAPY
Date :  9/18/2014 5:57:42 AM
Review :  HELLO SIR/MADAM I WANT TO GLOW ON MY SKIN BY ATURVEDIC TREATMENT



Name :  RAHUL GUPTA
Title :  BEAUTY THERAPY
Date :  9/18/2014 5:57:37 AM
Review :  HELLO SIR/MADAM I WANT TO GLOW ON MY SKIN BY ATURVEDIC TREATMENT



Name :  Walter Ulmi
Title :  excellent treatment
Date :  9/1/2014 5:38:49 AM
Review :  My stay at the retreat was a great and excellent experience. After the treatments I really felt much better then before. I was so happy with everything that I decided to go again to this marvellous place this year. Thanks for your kindness and care. Walter



Name : 
Title : 
Date :  8/31/2014 10:55:18 PM
Review : 



Name :  Annemarie Ulmi-Klieber
Title :  thank you
Date :  8/27/2014 2:03:55 AM
Review :  Indeed, thank you for this very special time I could experience Ayurvedic Medicine. I had 3 great and surprising weeks there. I especially apreciated the personal touch, one felt at home and cared. I liked to be in a place witch was not, I hope: never will be, westernised. My compliments to Dr Mouli, Rheka and husband, the cooks especially the massage ladies. Not to forget our gardener. Without him the center would never look as pretty as it does.



Name :  Caroline Clarke
Title :  True healing
Date :  3/13/2013 4:06:08 PM
Review :  What can I say ! Absolutely amazing ! I feel only love here and I am healed! I bless you all!



Name :  adel lootah
Title :  excellent place
Date :  2/19/2013 12:02:36 AM
Review :  I stayed in Ayurveda Retreat in Nov 2012 for one week and it was just amazing.
The treatment, the people, the location and accommodation was excellent. I am going back in April 2013 for two weeks.
Best regards to Ayurveda Retreat team



Name :  Naina Gupta, New Delhi
Title :  Amazing experience
Date :  2/11/2013 9:53:12 AM
Review :  My stay at the retreat was an amazing experience. I will never forget the wonderful people and hospitality we got from all staff. The food is excellent,massages are excellent and doctors are good motivators.Ayurveda classes are very knowledgeable. I have actually learned yoga. Ayurveda Retreat is an amazing place and feels like home after my stay of 5 weeks. I will definitely come back.



Name :  Kenza Berada, Morocco
Title :  Will be back soon!
Date :  2/9/2013 10:16:08 AM
Review :  I had a very good experience at the Ayurveda Retreat Coonoor.I can really feel a improvement in my condition. These 4 weeks with you will be memorable. I feel refreshed & filled with good energy, that the site, natural surroundings and the very caring people here , have brought me.I thank you so much for all the care and attention I received and share back my best energies to staff and guests. Thank you from all my heart. I will be back again soon.



Name :  Ani Falk
Title :  Thank you!
Date :  2/5/2013 7:07:37 AM
Review : 
Thanks again for the most amazing experience I had. My trip was a very personal adventure like I guess it is for most of the guests at the retreat, but the knowledge I gained about myself was priceless, after a long time working towards it, it was my experience there that made me acknowledge where I was at and what I need to do. I am missing you all very much and I look forward already to my next visit. You are all very beautiful people.



Name :  Rupal Dadia, Mumbai
Title :  Great time at this Retreat
Date :  2/2/2013 9:04:29 AM
Review :  Extremely satisfied with my stay here.Very happy with all the treatments given to us so warmly. Consultation and medicines very effective.The medicine man always smiling and cheerful. Thank you cooks for taking care of our dietary needs. I feel great and will miss Ayurveda Retreat. God bless you all, we were given great accommodation and very warm service. Thank you! Will return again!



Name :  Wiebke Kleine
Title :  True healing here!
Date :  1/29/2013 7:39:51 AM
Review : 

I chose this Ayurveda Retreat to be treated for several ailments and was in no way disappointed about my stay here. The staff and management are excellent. So are the treatments, food and classes offered. All this in one of the most beautiful settings I have seen during my time in India, with pleasant climate and fresh air. I wish I had the time to stay for 21 days in order to receive the full benefit from the treatment. I can thoroughly recommend the Retreat and plan to return in the future.

Best Regards
Wiebke Kleine




 


© Copyright 2012 Ayurveda Retreat Hospital Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved
286, Sanitorium Kambisholai Road, COONOOR - 643 231, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
ayurvedaretreat@gmail.com, +91-423-223-1912, +91-423-223-3161, +91-423-220-1253, Mobile +91-999-477-9422
USA Office: +1 (817) 939-5843